Uprooting the Leading Causes of Death

There is a reason I did not post any recipes this week. It was one of those weeks. I flung food onto plates…and I couldn’t fling fast enough. I always felt behind. On everything.

Thankfully, that week is mostly behind us! I know my children are hoping the mom of last week stays in last week–never to return again. She was not a very nice person.

Last night, as I was trying to forget the week, I stumbled upon an incredible video. Have you seen it? I found the sounds from the audience a bit distracting, but the compelling information made it easy for me to get past that. I have seen several of the “vegan” documentaries out there–my own journey toward plant-based nutrition  began with “Forks Over Knives”–but this surpassed them all. If you watch it (or have watched it), tell me what you think! Now I’m hooked on the NutritionFacts.org videos!

